Image Map



REAL COUNTRY EAGLE 97.3 WTNV
BURKS BROADCASTING GROUP
2555 Burks Place
Dyersburg, TN 38024

OFFICE HOURS
9am-4pm Monday-Thursday
Closed on Holidays

BUSINESS LINE
731-285-1339

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Natalie Patterson
natalie@burksb.com

731-288-7076

SALES MANAGER
Bo Rogers
bo@burksb.com

731-288-7076
901-482-3715
cell

SALES & MARKETING CONSULTANT
Sherry Surratt
sherry@burksb.com

731-288-7072
731-676-6987
cell

OPERATIONS MANAGER
TRAFFIC & MULTIMEDIA DIRECTOR
Kaylin Dortch
kaylin@burksb.com


NEWS DIRECTORS
Tom Hunt
tom@burksb.com

Bill Taylor
bill@burksb.com


SALES & MARKETING CONSULTANT
HOMETOWN SOUTHERN DEALS STORE MANAGER
Ashlie Jerding
ashlie@burksb.com

PROGRAMMING/PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Chris Raines
chris@burksb.com





CLICK HERE FOR OUR EEO REPORT
On Air Now:

Ray Mariner

Copyright 2017 Burks Broadcasting. All rights reserved.
EEO Public File Report   
This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive